TumTum downlow

TumTum Gardens: happenings and insight on small scale farming

waiting on the lettuces

Waiting for those lettuces to grow all big and juicy…

funky lettuce!

About stawastawa

An inquisitive mind seeking a meaningful and connected way of life. I am a Contact Improvisation dancer actively seeking collaborations. I have a passion for life and enjoy capturing the world with photography. I especially enjoy creating images with film as I enjoy beautiful objects. I am always open to collaboration and work opportunities, feel free to reach out. enjoy!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 4, 2013 by in Plants and tagged , , , , , , , .

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Contirbutors:

Blog Stats

  • 745 hits
counter for wordpress

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of the tumtum downlow by email.

Join 5 other subscribers